Term Dates 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

   
Monday, 3 September - INSET Day 1 (Staff only)
Tuesday, 4 September - Start of term (All year groups)
Friday, 19 October - INSET day 2 (Staff only)
Monday, 22 October to Friday 26 October - Half Term Holiday
Friday, 21 December - Last day of term

Spring Term 2019

   
Monday, 7 January - Start of term
Monday, 18 February to Friday, 22 February - Half Term Holiday
Monday, 25 February - Start of term
Thursday, 4 April - INSET Day 3 (Staff only)
 Friday, 5th April - INSET Day 4 (Staff only)

Summer Term 2019

   
Tuesday, 23 April - Start of term
Monday, 6 May - Public Holiday (Early May Bank Holiday)
Monday, 27 May to Friday, 31 May - Half Term Holiday
Monday, 1 July - INSET Day 5 (Staff only)
Tuesday, 23 July - Last day of term
     

Click here to download Term Dates 2019-2020 

Template Design Ext-joom.com